cheri

border

Premier League fixtures live on Sky Sports: Manchester derby in December festive schedule

Sky Sports has verified its most recent batch of live Premier League games for the period along with December, such as the Manchester derby.
Premier League champions City host competitions Manchester United at the Etihad Stadium reside on Saturday Night Football together with all the derby taking place hours heavyweight title rematch against Andy Ruiz.
United and City come back on Super Sunday the next weekend, with Ole Gunnar Solskjaers side until Pep Guardiola requires his group to 34, hosting Everton.
The very first M23 derby of the year has got the Monday Night Football remedy on December 16 since Crystal Palace host competitions Brighton, and then focus turns into the final round of fixtures before Christmas.
Champions Manchester City sponsor Leicester on Saturday Night Football on December 21 prior to Manchester United travel to Watford and Spurs entertain London rivals Chelsea at a Super Sunday festive double-header on December 22.
Even the Sky live Premier League matches keep on coming thick and fast over the festive period.
Spurs and brighton host Bournemouth travel on December 28, also theres a London derby between Arsenal and Chelsea until Liverpool entertain Wolves in part two of 2019s Super Sunday.
West Hams Friday Night Football trip to Sheffield United will be aired live until Tottenham amuse Liverpool at a mouthwatering Saturday Night Football battle on January 11.
Manchester Citys trip to Aston Villa shirts the Super Sunday billing on January 12, before Manchester United travel to Anfield to confront rivals Liverpool on Sky Sports Chelsea travel to Newcastle on Saturday Night Football on January 18.
Sat Oct 19: Crystal Palace vs Man City (5.30pm)
Sun Oct 20: Man Utd vs Liverpool (4pm)
Mon Oct 21: Sheff Utd vs Arsenal (8pm)
Fri Oct 25: Southampton vs Leicester (8pm)
Sat Oct 26: Burnley vs Chelsea (5.30pm)
Sun Oct 27: Newcastle vs Wolves (2pm)
Sat Nov 2: Watford vs Chelsea (5.30pm)
Sun Nov 3: Crystal Palace vs Leicester (2pm)
Sun Nov 3: Everton vs Tottenham (4.30pm)
Fri Nov 8: Norwich vs Watford (8pm)
Sat Nov 9: Leicester vs Arsenal (5.30pm)
Sun Nov 10: Celebrities vs Aston Villa (2pm)
Sun Nov 10: Liverpool vs Man City (4.30pm)
Sat Nov 23: Man City vs Chelsea (5.30pm)
Sun Nov 24: Sheffield Utd vs Man Utd (4.30pm)
Mon Nov 25: Aston Villa vs Newcastle Utd (8pm)
Sat Nov 30: Southampton vs Watford (5.30pm)
Sun Dec 1: Norwich City vs Arsenal (2pm)
Sun Dec 1: Leicester City vs Everton (4.30pm)
Sat Dec 7: Man City vs Man Utd (5.30pm)
Sun Dec 8: Aston Villa vs Leicester (2pm)
Sun Dec 8: Brighton vs Wolves (4.30pm)
Mon Dec 9: West Ham vs Arsenal (8pm)
Sat Dec 14: Southampton vs West Ham (5.30pm)
Sun Dec 15: Man Utd vs Everton (2pm)
Sun Dec 15: Arsenal vs Man City (4.30pm)
Mon Dec 16: Crystal Palace vs Brighton (8pm)
Sat Dec 21: Man City vs Leicester (5.30pm)
Sun Dec 22: Watford vs Man Utd (2pm)
Sun Dec 22: Tottenham vs Chelsea (4.30pm)
Sat Dec 28: Brighton vs Bournemouth (12.30pm)
Sat Dec 28: Norwich vs Tottenham (5.30pm)
Sun Dec 29: Arsenal vs Chelsea (2pm)
Sun Dec 29: Liverpool vs Wolves (4.30pm)
Fri Jan 10: Sheff Utd vs West Ham (8pm)
Sat Jan 11: Tottenham vs Liverpool (5.30pm)
Sun Jan 12: Bournemouth vs Watford (2pm)
Sun Jan 12: Aston Villa vs Man City (4.30pm)
Sat Jan 18: Newcastle vs Chelsea (5.30pm)
Sun Jan 19: Burnley vs Leicester (2pm)
Sun Jan 19: Liverpool vs Man Utd (4.30pm)
Sky Sports subscribers can stream games via the Sky Sports program or the Sky Move app.
Non-subscribers can watch through NOW TV. A Sky Sports day pass can be obtained for #9.99, weekly pass for #14.99, or a month pass for #33.99. NOW TV can be streamed via a pc or programs.
If you can not view live, then you could also follow the action using our live websites on www.skysports.com along with the Sky Sports program, with literary clips and highlights during the match.
From the 2019/20 season in the UK and Ireland, Sky Sports clients will Have the Ability to enjoy:

Read more here: http://xaviermillerofficial.com/wp/2019/09/26/mma-odds-and-ends-for-monday-josh-thomson-off-bellator-154-due-to-injury-bellator-prospect-jordan-parsons-in-a-coma/